Bournemouth Blind Society does not receive any unconditional funding. Successful fundraising is vital to help cover the ever increasing costs of providing our wide range of services for visually impaired people.

Listed below is our Fundraising Events Calendar. If you would like more information or to purchase tickets, please contact the office on  01202 546644

We value your support!

May 2019

Saturday 18th May – Bingo
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes 2 course supper)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

June 2019

Saturday 22nd June – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

August 2019

Saturday 3rd August – Wessex Chorus Summer Concert
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £7.50 with Refreshments for Sale
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

September 2019

Saturday 21st September – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

October 2019

Saturday 12th October – Bingo
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes 2 course supper)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

November 2019

Saturday 23rd November – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

December 2019

Tuesday 3rd December – Wessex Chorus Christmas Concert
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £7.50 with Refreshments for Sale
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

2020

February 2020

Saturday 1st February – Bingo
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes 2 course supper)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

March 2020

Saturday 7th March –  Annual Rotary Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and Dessert)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

Saturday 21st March – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and Ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

May 2020

Saturday 16th May – Bingo
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes 2 course supper)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

June 2020

Saturday 20th June – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and Ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

July 2020

Saturday 11th July – Bourne2Sing Concert
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £7.50.  Licensed Bar.  Refreshments for Sale
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm

September 2020

Saturday 19th September – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and Ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start

October 2020

Saturday 10th October – Bingo
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes 2 course supper)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm start

November 2020

Saturday 21st November – Quiz Night
The Rooper Hall, 5 Victoria Park Road 
Tickets: £10 (includes Fish & Chips and Ice-cream)
Doors open at 7pm for 7.30pm Quiz Start