We invite you to join our Balls Eye Club. This is a great way for you to support us whilst having a bit of a flutter!

For a cost of £2 per month, (payable as £24 for the year) you will have the opportunity of winning a 1st, 2nd or 3rd place CASH prize each month. (The size of prize will depend on the number of entrants.)

Each entrant is allocated a number, which they retain for the year. During the members’ activity on the final Thursday of each month, 3 of the allocated numbers will be drawn and payment sent to the winners by Bank Transfer.

Don’t miss out on this new fundraising opportunity.  Please call us today to collect your membership form,  club rules  and standing order mandate.

The Bournemouth Blind Society Balls Eye Club commenced on Saturday 1st April 2017.

Balls Eye Club Winners

Draw 1 (Thursday 27th April 2017)           1st Prize:  A. Dacombe; 2nd Prize:  I. Fudge; 3rd Prize:  C. Simmons

Draw 2 (Thursday 25th May 2017)            1st Prize:  R. Shepheard; 2nd Prize:  E. Stevens; 3rd Prize:  J. Appleby

Draw 3 (Thursday 29th June 2017)           1st Prize:  R. Bradley;  2nd Prize:  S. Bailey;  3rd Prize:  C. Simmons

Draw 4 (Thursday 27th July 2017)           1st Prize:  M. Beasley;  2nd Prize:  G. Bradley;  3rd Prize:  M. Crockett

Draw 5 (Thursday 31st August 2017)           1st Prize:  R. Keeley;  2nd Prize:  S. Bailey;  3rd Prize:  Anonymous

Draw 6 (Thursday 28th September 2017)    1st Prize:  J. Rayer; 2nd Prize:  M. Beasley;  3rd Prize:  B Gibbs

Draw 7 (Thursday 26th October 2017)    1st Prize:  W. Montier; 2nd Prize:  I. Robbins;  3rd Prize:  E. Stevens

Draw 8 (Thursday 30th November 2017)    1st Prize:  J. Appleby;  2nd Prize:  J. Rayer;  3rd Prize:  M. Crockett

The next draw is on Thursday 21st December.